calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Organigramm-Doka-Schweiz

Management


ralf-schmid

Ralf Schmid

Geschäftsführer & Delegierter des Verwaltungsrats
T  +41 43 411 20 40
E  ralf.schmid@doka.com

Bruno Biller

Leiter Engineering
T  +41 43 411 20 56
E  bruno.biller@doka.com

Daniel Ruckstuhl

Daniel Ruckstuhl

Leiter Vertrieb
T  +41 43 411 20 70
E  daniel.ruckstuhl@doka.com


Hannes Neidhart

Leiter Support
T  +41 43 411 20 60
E  hannes.neidhart@doka.com

Frank Bobe

Leiter Operations
T  +41 43 411 20 92
E  frank.bobe@doka.com

Roger Bachmann

Leiter Lager & Geräteservice/Logistik
T  +41 43 411 20 67
E  roger.bachmann@doka.com

Linda Jelic

Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung &Controlling
T  +41 43 411 20 96
E  linda.jelic@doka.com


Vertrieb Doka Schweiz AG

Salesfinder
Zentralschweiz/Mittelland

Kurt Müller

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region Zentralschweiz/Mittelland

M  +41 79 208 97 23
E  kurt.mueller@doka.com

Patrick Reichlin

Patrick Reichlin

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | LU, ZG, NW, OW, UR

M  +41 79 742 61 38 E  patrick.reichlin@doka.com


Paul Baumgartner

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | BE, FR, SO

M  +41 79 327 79 68 E  paul.baumgartner@doka.com

Gianluca Romano

Gianluca Romano

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | AG, SO, TG

M  +41 76 356 99 09 E  gianluca.romano@doka.com


Erwin Hänggi

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | BL, BS

M  +41 79 878 72 50
E  erwin.haenggi@doka.com

Ostschweiz/Tessin

Fridolin Pitsch

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | GR, SZ, TI

M  +41 79 472 70 77
E  fridolin.pitsch@doka.com

Piero Di Stasio

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | GL, GR, SG, ZH

M  +41 76 488 65 63
E  piero.distasio@doka.com


Westschweiz/Genfersee
Alain Hermann

Alain Hermann

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | Westschweiz, VS

M   +41 76 440 40 01 E  alain.hermann@doka.com

David Fleury

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | FR, JU, NE, VD

M  +41 76 417 68 74 E  david.fleury@doka.com

-

Emmanuel Corfù

Aussendienstmitarbeiter
Region | GE, VD

M  +41 79 446 24 37 E  emmanuel.corfu@doka.com


Vertriebsteam Innendienst


fabio cesari

Fabio Cesari

Verkauf Innendienst
T  +41 43 411 20 43
E  fabio.cesari@doka.com

Daniel Krahl

Verkauf Innendienst
T  +41 43 411 20 46
E  daniel.krahl@doka.com


Grégoire Delaloye

Grégoire Delaloye

Verkauf Innendienst
T  +41 43 411 20 94
E  gregoire.delaloye@doka.com

Pressekontakt



nicole

Dominic Staub

Marketing Services
T  +41 43 411 20 82
E  dominic.staub@doka.com