calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose

Doka East Asia Pacific

Get in touch with your local sales representative.

Doka Australia

Sydney


Bernhard Prüller


Bernhard Prüller
Sales Engineer NSW
+61 437 466 656
bernhard.prueller@doka.com

LinkedIn
Jonathan Derbyshire

Jonathan Derbyshire
Salesman
+61 408 274 479
jonathan.derbyshire@doka.com


LinkedIn
Joe Schinella

Joe Schinella
State Sales Manager NSW/ACT
+61 447 811 009
joe.schinella@doka.com


LinkedIn

Brisbane


Hughes Errol

Errol Hughes
Salesman
+61 738 681 486
Errol.Hughes@doka.com


Jan Jureček

Jan Jureček
Salesman
+61 439 814 666
jan.jurecek@doka.com


LinkedIn
Noel Rodrigues

Noel Rodrigues
State/Sales Manager QLD/NT
+61 488 100 168
noel.rodrigues@doka.com


LinkedIn

Melbourne


Andrew van Rhyn

Andrew Van Rhyn
Senior Salesman
+61 412 237 805
Andrew.VanRhyn@doka.com


LinkedIn

Lubeca

Adam Halliburton

Adam Halliburton
Managing Director & Sales
+61 407 327 429
adam.halliburton@lubeca-formwork.com


LinkedIn

Doka China

James Chu
Head of Sales Country
+88 693 230 0509
james.chu@doka.com


Jeff Wang
Head of Sales Country
+886 932 300 502
jeff.wang@doka.com


Roger Zhang
Head of Sales
+86 139 956 518 03
2695328413@qq.com


Bruce Zhang
Sale Engineer
+86 158 0042 0989
362078015@qq.com


Amy Liu
Head of sales support
+86 139 819 725 60
amy.liu@doka.com


Doka India

Chennai


K Balamurugan
Manager - Business Development
+91 960 000 5106
balamurugan.k@doka.com


LinkedIn

Anup Joshi
Senior Sales Manager
+91 956 090 8417
anup.joshi@doka.com


LinkedIn

Mumbai


Mahesh Chindhe
Salesman
+91 773 801 0807
mahesh.chindhe@doka.com


Kamaldeep Kanivala
Senior Salesman
+91 845 102 3242
kamaldeep.kanivala@doka.com


Sachin Pawar
Senior Salesman
+91 900 467 9455
sachin.pawar@doka.com


Sachin Yadav
Head of Sales Country
+91 996 799 2283
sachin.yadav@doka.com


LinkedIn

Delhi



Joshi Anup
Senior Sales Manager
+919560908417
anup.joshi@doka.com


Doka Japan

Naoto Onojima
Salesman
+81 909 688 7010
naoto.onojima@doka.com


Shioya Yoshinari
Senior Salesman
yoshinari.shioya@doka.com


Doka Malaysia

Hwang

Kiyeon Hwang
Senior Salesman
ky.hwang@doka.com


Kua

Aun Kua Teh
Sales Manager
+60 126 076 532
Aun-Kua.Teh@doka.com


Wan

T-Y Wan
Senior Sales Engeineer
+60 126 076 732
t-y.wan@doka.com



Doka Singapore

Chun Wui Boon
Sales Manager
+65 972 271 89
cw.boon@doka.com


Charles Cheng

Sim Ann Charles Cheng
Senior Salesman
+65 96 252 605
charles.cheng@doka.com


Kim Chee Wee Shaun
Sales Manager
+65 655 941 14
Shaun.Kim@doka.com


GV Markets

Harald Henning
Sales Manager Region
+65 812 552 09
harald.henning@doka.com


Villegas

Villegas Eric D.
Salesman
+63 999 881 2045
eric.villegas@doka.com


LinkedIn

Acrow Ltd. - New Zealand

Cliff Davis
Engineering and Formwork Manager
+64 219 159 44
cliff.davis@acrow.co.nz


SPECO (H) Co/ Chi Thang construction Enginering and Trading Co., Ltd - Vietnam

Chee Seng Miah
CEO
+84 904 039 388
cssiah@chithang.com.vn


High Aims Formwork Co. Ltd - Myanamar

Marcus Lwin
CEO
+95 945 453 3335
marcus.lwin@doka.com


Khaing Mar Htoo
Executive Manager/Project Engineer
+95 944 447 8029
khaingmarhtoo.pe@gmail.com


Subway Engineering and Supply Co., Ltd. - Thailand

Gampanath Udomsorayuth
Managing Director
+66 860 666 966
nath@subwayengineering.com


Virote Pornhansavijit
Project Manager
+66 811 706 977
virote@subwayengineering.com


Wuttikiat Chiawchankitying
Deputy Project Manager
+66 819 280 383
wuttikat@subwayengineering.com


DEC Engineering Corp. - Taiwan

Tom Lin
Project Manager
+886 919 222 208
tom@doka.com.tw


Tony Chao
Sales Manager
+886 919 208 839
tony@doka.com.tw


Gary Lu
Sales Engineer
+886 939 187 668
gary.lu@doka.com.tw


Eric Ker
Senior Salesman
+886 935 381 032
eric@doka.com.tw


Doka EAP map