calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Contact
United Kingdom

Organisation Doka UK

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Doka in the UK

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Luis Morral

Luis Morral
Managing Director

T  01622 740105
M  07824 151996
E  luis.morral@doka.com

Stephen Perfect

Stephen Perfect
Head of Controlling & HR

T  01622 740108
M  07894 930922
E  stephen.perfect@doka.com

Richard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T   01622 740114
M  07801 017526
E  richard.seers@doka.com

Manuel del Val

Manuel del Val
Head of Sales

T  01622 749050
M  07968 854849
E  manuel.delvaldiez@doka.com

Anup Rao

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

M  07384 252324 
E  anup.rao@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M  07384 252393
E  james.hurst@doka.com

MAIDSTONE - National headquarter

Maidstone Team

Maidstone Team

Heath Road, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4JD

T:  01622 749050
F:  01622 749033

Kirsten Ralph

Kirsten Ralph
Head of Operations Branch

T  01622 740119 
M  07590 813527 
E  kirsten.ralph@doka.com

Robert Holzer

Robert Holzer
Logistics Maidstone

T  01622 740102
M  07392 086191
E  robert.holzer@doka.com

Gemma Sharrocks

Gemma Sharrocks
Operations Maidstone

T  01622 740104
E  gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

Dave Farrington

Dave Farrington
Logistics Maidstone

T  01622 740103
E  david.farrington@doka.com

Maidstone Operations Yard Team

Maidstone Operations Yard Team

T: 01622 740103

Manuel del Val

Manuel del Val
Head of Sales

T  01622 749050
M  07968 854849
E  manuel.delvaldiez@doka.com

Keith Newton

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager

M  07713 085366
E  derrick.potter@doka.com

Hadyn Larkin

Hadyn Larkin
Regional Sales Manager

T  01622 749050
M  07500 959742
E  hadyn.larkin@doka.com

Keith Newton

Keith Newton
Regional Sales Manager

T  01622 749050
M  07768 714633
E  keith.newton@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M  07384 252393
E  james.hurst@doka.com

Maidstone Engineering Team

Maidstone Engineering Team

Ricardo Alves, Pedro Faria, Richard Seers, Alex Brown, Thibault Pigent, Andy Cooke, Robert Brinkler, Stephen Vanns, Glenn Revelle & John Moss

Richard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T  01622 740114
M  07801 017526
E  richard.seers@doka.com

Ricardo Alves

Pat MacNamara
Senior Site Demostrator

M  07767 413771
E  patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Pedro Faria

Pedro Faria
Team Leader

T  01622 740117
E  pedro.faria@doka.com

Ricardo Alves

Ricardo Alves
Team Leader

T  01622 740106
E  ricardo.alves@doka.com

Maidstone Administration Team

Maidstone Administration Team

Stephen Perfect, Hayley Haylor & Aga Lamb

Stephen Perfect

Stephen Perfect
Head of Controlling & HR

T  01622 740108
M  07894 930922
E  stephen.perfect@doka.com

Aga Lamb

Karen Cuffe
Financial Controller

T  01622 740130
E  karen.cuffe@doka.com

Hayley Williams

Hayley Haylor
Credit Control

T  01622 740107
E  hayley.haylor@doka.com

Aga Lamb

Aga Lamb
Financial Support

T  01622 740118
E  agnieszka.lamb@doka.com

Wendy

Wendy Carreras
Financial Support

T  01622 740118
E  wendy.carreras@doka.com

SHEFFIELD - Branch

Team Sheffield

Sheffield Branch Team

Haigh Moor Drive, Dinnington, Brooklands Park, S25 2JY, Sheffield

T: 01909 552020
F:  01909 552030

Anup Rao

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

M  07384 252324
E  anup.rao@doka.com

Dean Buffam

Dean Buffam
Operations Branch Manager

M  07803 038593
E  dean.buffam@doka.com


Paul Buxton

Paul Buxton
Operations Sheffield

T  01909 552025
E  paul.buxton@doka.com

Pat MacNamara

Pat MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator

M  07767 413771
E  patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Stephen Reed

Stephen Reed
Site Services

M  07388 949571
E  stephen.reed@doka.com

James Heeley

James Heeley
Site Services

M  07815 908795
E  james.heeley@doka.com

Jason Burgin

Jason Burgin
Yard Manager

M  07768 712674
E  jason.burgin@doka.com

Stuart McClagish

Stuart McClagish
Regional Sales Manager

M  07976964920
E  stuart.mcclagish@doka.com

Pat McNamara

Joe McBride
Regional Sales Manager

M  07966 841254
E  joe.mcbride@doka.com

Ashley Simons

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager

M  07713 085366
E  derrick.potter@doka.com

Jason Carritt

Jason Carritt
Regional Sales Manager

M  07392 081321
E  jason.carritt@doka.com

Olivia Dawson

Olivia Dawson
Marketing/eCommerce Officer

T  01909 552037
E  olivia.dawson@doka.com

Adrian Gomez

Adrián Gomez
Tech. Office Team Leader

M  07967 967629
E  adrian.gomez@doka.com

Sheffield Engineering Team

Adrián Gomez
Tech. Office Team Leader

Richard Laister
Senior Engineer

Jamie Swann
Senior Engineer

Khariff Saddler
Project Technician

Chris Rigden
Project Technician

Joseph Moran
Project Technician


T  01909 552023
E  adrian.gomez@doka.com

T  01909 552038
E  richard.laister@doka.com

T  01909 552049
E  jamie.swann@doka.com

T  01909 552041
E  khariff.saddler@doka.com

T  01909 552035
E  chris.rigden@doka.com

T  01909 552027
E  joseph.moran@doka.com

GLASGOW - Office

Glasgow Office Team

Glasgow Office Team

Buchanan Tower, Floor 8 A, Buchanan Park, Stepps, Glasgow G33 6HZ

T: 01417 793999

David Hancock

David Hancock
Scotland Sales Manager

M  07703 451195
E  david.hancock@doka.com

Collin Butter

Colin Butter
Scotland Sales Manager

M  07970 860974
E  colin.butter@doka.com

John Ferguson

John Ferguson
Senior Technician

T 01417 793999 E  john.ferguson@doka.com

Jun Bagapuro

Jun Bagapuro
Senior Technician

T 01417 793999 E  jun.bagapuro@doka.com