calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Contact

Organisation Doka UK

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Doka in the UK

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Luis Morral

Hennie Roebroeks
Managing Director

T  01622 740105
M  07384 114129
E  hennie.roebroeks@doka.com

Stephen Perfect

Stephen Perfect
Head of Controlling

T  01622 740108
M  07894 930922
E  stephen.perfect@doka.com

Richard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T   01622 740114
M  07801 017526
E  richard.seers@doka.com

Manuel del Val

Anke Docherty
Head of HR

M  07968 943142 
E  anke.docherty@doka.com

Anup Rao

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

M  07384 252324 
E  anup.rao@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M  07384 252393
E  james.hurst@doka.com

MAIDSTONE - National headquarter

Maidstone Team

Maidstone Team

Heath Road, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4JD

T:  01622 749050
F:  01622 749033

Kirsten Ralph

Kirsten Ralph
Head of Operations Branch

T  01622 740119 
M  07590 813527 
E  kirsten.ralph@doka.com

Robert Holzer

Robert Holzer
Logistics Maidstone

T  01622 740102
M  07392 086191
E  robert.holzer@doka.com

Gemma Sharrocks

Gemma Sharrocks
Operations Maidstone

T  01622 740104
E  gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

Dave Farrington

Dave Farrington
Logistics Maidstone

T  01622 740103
E  david.farrington@doka.com

Maidstone Operations Yard Team

Maidstone Operations Yard Team

T: 01622 740103

Manuel del Val

Hennie Roebroeks
Managing Director

T  01622 740105
M  07384 114129
E  hennie.roebroeks@doka.com

Keith Newton

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager

M  07713 085366
E  derrick.potter@doka.com

Hadyn Larkin

Hadyn Larkin
Regional Sales Manager

T  01622 749050
M  07500 959742
E  hadyn.larkin@doka.com

Keith Newton

Keith Newton
Regional Sales Manager

T  01622 749050
M  07768 714633
E  keith.newton@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M  07384 252393
E  james.hurst@doka.com

Joe McBride

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager - Civils and Infrastructure

M  07966 841254
E  joe.mcbride@doka.com

Richard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T  01622 740114
M  07801 017526
E  richard.seers@doka.com

Ricardo Alves

Pat MacNamara
Senior Site Demostrator

M  07767 413771
E  patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Ricardo Alves

Ricardo Alves
Team Leader

T  01622 740106
E  ricardo.alves@doka.com

Maidstone Administration Team

Maidstone Administration Team

Stephen Perfect, Hayley Haylor & Aga Lamb

Stephen Perfect

Stephen Perfect
Head of Controlling & HR

T  01622 740108
M  07894 930922
E  stephen.perfect@doka.com

Ajsela Maluta

Ajsela Maluta
Financial Support

T  01622 740118
E  ajsela.maluta@doka.com

Hayley Williams

Hayley Haylor
Credit Control

T  01622 740107
E  hayley.haylor@doka.com

Aga Lamb

Aga Lamb
Financial Support

T  01622 740118
E  agnieszka.lamb@doka.com

Magsud Shirinbayli

Magsud Shirinbayli
Financial Support

T  01622 740118
E  magsud.shirinbayli@doka.com

SHEFFIELD - Branch

Team Sheffield

Sheffield Branch Team

Haigh Moor Drive, Dinnington, Brooklands Park, S25 2JY, Sheffield

T: 01909 552020
F:  01909 552030

Anup Rao

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

M  07384 252324
E  anup.rao@doka.com

Paul Buxton

Paul Buxton
Operations Sheffield

T  01909 552025
E  paul.buxton@doka.com


Stephen Reed

Sabrina Haag
Operations Sheffield

T  01909 552043
E  sabrina.haag@doka.com

Rachel Hill

Rachel Hill
Operations Sheffield

M  01909 552020
E  rachel.hill@doka.com

Sam Baddock

Sam Baddock
Operations Sheffield

T  01909 552031
E  sam.baddock@doka.com

Pat MacNamara

Pat MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator

M  07767 413771
E  patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Jason Burgin

Dean Buffam
Regional Sales Manager

M  07384 467820
E  dean.buffam@doka.com

Stuart McClagish

Stuart McClagish
Regional Sales Manager

M  07976 964920
E  stuart.mcclagish@doka.com

Tiarna Davidson

Tiarna Davidson
Regional Sales Manager

M  07384 545248
E  tiarna.davidson@doka.com

Ashley Simons

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager

M  07713 085366
E  derrick.potter@doka.com

Joe McBride

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager - Civils and Infrastructure

M  07966 841254
E  joe.mcbride@doka.com

James Heeley

James Heeley
Site Services

M  07815 908795
E  james.heeley@doka.com

Jason Burgin

Jason Burgin
Yard Manager

M  07768 712674
E  jason.burgin@doka.com

Olivia Dawson

Olivia Dawson
Marketing/eCommerce Officer

M  07384 119293
E  olivia.dawson@doka.com

Adrián Gomez

Adrián Gomez
Project Manager

M  07967 967629
E  adrian.gomez@doka.com

Jamie Swann

Jamie Swann
Tech. Office Team Leader

M  01909 552046
E  jamie.swann@doka.com

Sheffield Engineering Team

Jamie Swann
Tech. Office Team Leader

Richard Laister
Senior Engineer

Pieter Strydom
BIM Coordinator / Senior Engineer

Massimo Longo
Senior Engineer

Anil Samuels
Senior Engineer

Khariff Saddler
Project Technician

Chris Rigden
Project Technician

Joseph Moran
Project Technician


T  01909 552046
E  jamie.swann@doka.com

T  01909 552038
E  richard.laister@doka.com

T  01909 552039
E  pieter.strydom@doka.com

M  07825 189244
E  massimo.longo@doka.com

T  01909 552020
E  anil.samuels@doka.com

T  01909 552020
E  khariff.saddler@doka.com

T  01909 552035
E  chris.rigden@doka.com

T  01909 552027
E  joseph.moran@doka.com

GLASGOW - Office

Glasgow Office Team

Glasgow Office Team

Buchanan Tower, Floor 8 A, Buchanan Park, Stepps, Glasgow G33 6HZ

T: 0141 779 3999

David Hancock

David Hancock
Scotland Sales Manager

M  07703 451195
E  david.hancock@doka.com

Collin Butter

Colin Butter
Scotland Sales Manager

M  07970 860974
E  colin.butter@doka.com

John Ferguson

John Ferguson
Senior Technician

T 01417 793999 E  john.ferguson@doka.com

Jun Bagapuro

Jun Bagapuro
Design Team Leader

T 01417 793999 E  jun.bagapuro@doka.com

Vijay Ramasubramanian

Vijaykumar Ramasubramanian
Project Technician

T 01417 793999 E  vijaykumar.ramasubramanian@doka.com

Lewis Symon

Lewis Symon
Trainee Formwork Designer

T 0141 7793999 E  lewis.symon@doka.com

Daniel Chapman

Daniel Chapman
Yard Operations

T 0141 7793999

Donald Cameron

Donald Cameron
Yard Manager

T 0141 7793999 E  donald.cameron@doka.com

Frances Kinnon

Frances Kinnon
Regional Office Manager

M 07393 765387 E  frances.kinnon@doka.com