calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclose
Contact

Your Doka team in Glasgow:

SALES

David Hancock
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07703 451195
david.hancock@doka.com

Colin Butter
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07970 860974
colin.butter@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Frances Kinnon
Regional Office Manager
Phone: 0141 779 3999
Mobile: 07393 765387
frances.kinnon@doka.com

Paul Buxton
Operations Manager
Phone: 01909 552 025
paul.buxton@doka.com

Sabrina Haag
Operations
Phone: 01909 552043
sabrina.haag@doka.com

Rachel Hill
Operations
Phone: 01909 552020
rachel.hill@doka.com

Donald Cameron
Yard Manager
Phone: 0141 7793999
donald.cameron@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Jun Bagapuro
Design Team Leader
Phone: 01417 793999
jun.bagapuro@doka.com

John Ferguson
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01417 793999
john.ferguson@doka.com

Lewis Symon
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)
Phone: 0141 7793999
lewis.symon@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

James Heeley
Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07815 908795
james.heeley@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

Edinburgh University

The £25 million Data Technology Institute is the third and final phase of development of the award winning Potterrow buildings at Edinburgh University. This institute will be a focal point in supporting data technologies, data intensive research and data analytics, and will act as a pivotal piece of the University’s education and research programme.

Queensferry Crossing

The new road bridge will provide a two lane motorway + hardshoulder both North and Southbound. The bridge spans the Firth of Forth river and links the North East of Scotland with Edinburgh and the South. The new crossing sits adjacent to the iconic Forth Bridge rail crossing which was recently awarded World Heritage status having opened in 1890 and runs parallel with the existing Forth Road Bridge.

Aberdeen Western Peripheral Route

The residential tower will deliver 423 new homes, including over 100 affordable homes, in addition to an extensive new public garden, a resident's lounge, business facilities and residents can also enjoy superb views over the bridge Thames.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Latest news from Doka

Innovation Award of Excellence for DokaXact

08.04.2021 | Press

Doka now stands for formwork AND scaffolding

23.11.2020 | Press

Doka and BAM span Newhaven bridge project using BIM technologies

14.09.2020 | Press