calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb

Your Doka team in Glasgow:

SALES

Lee Davidson
Managing Director & Head of Sales
Mobile: 07971 692793
lee.davidson@doka.com

David Hancock
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07703 451195
david.hancock@doka.com

Colin Butter
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07970 860974
colin.butter@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager
Civils & Infrastructure
Mobile: 07966 841254
joe.mcbride@doka.com

Tony Austin
Business Development Manager
High-Rise
Mobile: 07500 959742
tony.austin@doka.com

Digital Services

Aled Roberts
Digital Sales Manager
Mobile: 07890394776
aled.roberts@doka.com



Warren Walker
Digital Services Support
Mobile: 07968 854849
warren.walker@doka.com

Sales & Online Support

Gemma Sharrocks
Sales Support
Phone: 01622 740104
gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Frances Kinnon
Regional Office Manager
Phone: 0141 779 3999
Mobile: 07393 765387
frances.kinnon@doka.com

Paul Buxton
Head of Commercial Office - Glasgow
Phone: 01909 552 025
paul.buxton@doka.com

Sandra Gribbon
Commercial Office - Glasgow
Phone: 01413 7939999
Mobile: 07384 252324
sandra.gribbon@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Jun Bagapuro
Team Leader Glasgow
Phone: 01417 793999
jun.bagapuro@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Warren Walker
Digital Services Support
Mobile: 07968 854849
warren.walker@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

Edinburgh University

The £25 million Data Technology Institute is the third and final phase of development of the award winning Potterrow buildings at Edinburgh University. This institute will be a focal point in supporting data technologies, data intensive research and data analytics, and will act as a pivotal piece of the University’s education and research programme.

Queensferry Crossing

The new road bridge will provide a two lane motorway + hardshoulder both North and Southbound. The bridge spans the Firth of Forth river and links the North East of Scotland with Edinburgh and the South. The new crossing sits adjacent to the iconic Forth Bridge rail crossing which was recently awarded World Heritage status having opened in 1890 and runs parallel with the existing Forth Road Bridge.

Aberdeen Western Peripheral Route

The residential tower will deliver 423 new homes, including over 100 affordable homes, in addition to an extensive new public garden, a resident's lounge, business facilities and residents can also enjoy superb views over the bridge Thames.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!

Latest news from Doka

Doka protection screens help increase construction site safety & productivity in Salford

29.09.2021 | Press

Super sewer infrastructure at Heathwall Pumping Station

03.08.2021 | Press

Doka tunnelling and wastewater formwork hidden under London

08.07.2021 | Press