calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK

Locations Doka Middle East & Africa

UAE

United Arab Emirates

Country headquarters United Arab Emirates
Doka Gulf F.Z.E.
Jebel Ali Free Zone, PO Box 61407
Dubai
Tel. +971 4 870 8700
Fax +971 4 870 8702
emirates@doka.com

United Arab Emirates

Branch United Arab Emirates
Doka Emirates LLC
Corniche Street, PO Box 365 | Sarh al Emerat Tower | Office 708
Sharjah
Tel. +971 6 556 2801
Fax +971 6 532 0037
sharjah@doka.com

United Arab Emirates

Branch United Arab Emirates
Doka Emirates LLC
Sheikh Hazza bin Zayed Street (Defense Road), PO Box 44547, Al Wahda Commercial Tower | Suite 201-202
Abu Dhabi
Tel. +971 2 676 5855
Fax +971 2 676 5840
abu-dhabi@doka.com

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia

Country headquarters Saudi Arabia
Doka Saudi Company Co. Ltd. for Trading
Prince Sultan Rd., Salama District, Rm. 908 Zahran Business Center
21425 Jeddah
Tel. +966 12 6511442
Fax +966 12 6511439
jeddah@doka.com

Saudi Arabia

Branch Saudi Arabia
Doka Saudi Co. Ltd. for Trading
Prince Mohammed Bin Fahad Bin AbdulAziz Street, Sheikh Al Ardh Building, 6th. Floor
31545 Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel. +966 13 832 0606
Fax +966 13 832 3193
dammam@doka.com

Saudi Arabia

Branch Saudi Arabia
Doka Saudi Co. Ltd. for Trading
Sitteen Street, Malaz, Sitteen Commercial Center, 6th. Floor
21425 Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel. +966 11 479 1003
Fax +966 11 477 5416
riyadh@doka.com

Bahrain

Bahrain

Country headquarters Bahrain
Omar Salmeen Bin Mahfoudh Est.
P.O. Box 17049 , Shop No. 40 Block 304 Road 381 Building 65, Al Zeinah Plaza , Manama Center
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel. +973 1712 5116
Fax +973 1753 5116
bahrain@doka.com

Qatar

Qatar

Country headquarters Qatar
Doka Qatar WLL
2nd Gate, Light Industries Area
Mesaieed
Tel. +974 4 4500 628
Fax +974 4 4500 608
qatar@doka.com

Kuwait

Kuwait

Country headquarters Kuwait
Doka Kuwait Div. Of Riham Gen. Trad. & Cont. Co.
Street No. 1, Plot 157 - 173, Shuwaikh Port Authority Area
22023 Salmiyah
Tel. +965 24 82 24 62
Fax +965 24 82 24 72
kuwait@doka.com

Oman

Oman

Country headquarters Oman
Doka Muscat LLC
The Jasmine Complex, 7th Floor, 702 & 703, P.C. 115, M.S.Q.
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Tel. +968 220 608 98
Fax +968 220 608 99
oman@doka.com

Lebanon

Lebanon

Branch Lebanon
Doka GmbH
Damascus Street, Sodeco Square Block C 9th flr. - Ashrafieh
Beirut
Tel. +961 1 612 569
Fax +961 1 612 570
lebanon@doka.com

Jordan

Jordan

Country headquarters Jordan
Doka Jordan LLC
Al Madina Al Munawara Street, Al Haitham Center, Bldg.No. 156, 1st Floor 101
11953 Amman
Tel. +962 6 554 5586
Fax +962 6 554 5587
jordan@doka.com, abdullah.aljundi@doka.com

Turkey

Turkey

Country headquarters Turkey
Doka Kalıp-İskele Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.
İnönü Mahallesi, Nazarbayev Sok. No:19, Gebze Güzeller Org. San. Bölgesi
41400 Gebze - Kocaeli
Tel. +90 262 751 50 66
Fax +90 262 751 50 05
turkiye@doka.com

Turkey

Sales office Turkey
Doka Kalıp-İskele Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.
Büyükesat Mah. Koza Sk. NoBüyükesat Mah. Koza Sok. No.: 50, Özgür Apt. Daire: 8
06700 Çankaya - Ankara
Tel. +90 312 448 04 01
Fax + 90 312 448 07 01
turkiye@doka.com

Azerbaijan

Sales office Azerbaijan
Doka Kalıp-İskele San. ve Tic. A.Ş. Azerbaijan
Apartment 1, Üzeyir Hadijibeyov Street 66
Baku
Tel. +994 50 265 74 18
baku@doka.com

South Africa

South Africa

Country headquarters South Africa
Doka South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
2 Sibasa Road, Chloorkop Extension 10, 1619 Kempton Park, (Postal address: P.O. Box 8337, Halfway House, Midrand, 1685 Johannesburg)
Johannesburg
Tel. +27 11 310 9709
Fax +27 11 310 9711
south-africa@doka.com

South Africa

Branch South Africa
Doka South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
17 Electron Road, Wimbledon Estate
7580 Blackheath
Tel. +27 21 905 3295
Fax +27 21 905 4745
conrie.smit@doka.com

Algeria

Algeria

Country headquarters Algeria
Doka Algérie SARL
Route de Dar El Beida, Domaine Bakalem
16017 Rouiba
Tel. +213 770 112 540
Fax +213 982 501 885
rachid.bouabdallah@doka.com

Morocco

Morocco

Country headquarters Morocco



Tel. 00971 4 870 8700
meaexport@doka.com

Nigeria

Nigeria

Country headquarters Nigeria
Doka Formwork Nigeria Ltd.
Block 101, Plot 21, Adewunmi Adebimpe drive, Off Marua Bus Stop
Lekki Phase 1, Lagos
Tel. + 234 806 484 04 08
nigeria@doka.com

Egypt

Egypt

Branch Egypt
Doka Egypt For Importation and Exportation LLC
24 Salah Zaki, StreetSquare 1143, Flat 5 & 6 Sheraton Heliopolis
Cairo
Tel. +20 2 22 677 216
Fax +20 2 22 671 588
egypt@doka.com