calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK

Branches Doka Middle East & Africa

United Arab Emirates

Dubai Branch

Country headquarters United Arab Emirates
Doka Gulf F.Z.E.
Jebel Ali Free Zone, PO Box 61407
Dubai
Tel. +971 4 870 8700
Fax +971 4 870 8702
emirates@doka.com


Sharjah Branch

Branch United Arab Emirates
Doka Emirates LLC
Corniche Street, PO Box 365 | Sarh al Emerat Tower | Office 708
Sharjah
Tel. +971 6 556 2801
Fax +971 6 532 0037
sharjah@doka.com


Abu Dhabi Branch

Branch United Arab Emirates
Doka Emirates LLC
Sheikh Hazza bin Zayed Street (Defense Road), PO Box 44547, Al Wahda Commercial Tower | Suite 201-202
Abu Dhabi
Tel. +971 2 676 5855
Fax +971 2 676 5840
abu-dhabi@doka.com


Saudi Arabia

Country headquarters Saudi Arabia

Advanced Formwork Company LLC
Al Ruwais District, King Abdullah Rd, "Liwan Jeddah Building" 2nd floor
21466 Jeddah
T +966 12 6511317
jeddah@doka.com

Branch Dammam

Advanced Formwork Company LLC
Prince Mohammed Bin Fahad Bin AbdulAziz Street, Sheikh Al Ardh Building, 6th. Floor
31545 Dammam, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T +966 12 6511317
dammam@doka.com

Branch Riyadh

Advanced Formwork Company LLC
King Abdulaziz Branch Road , Al-Masif Building, Floor No.1, office number-1
11371 Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T +966 508 777 341
riyadh@doka.com

Bahrain

Country headquarters Bahrain

Omar Salmeen Bin Mahfoudh Est.
P.O. Box 17049 , Shop No. 40 Block 304 Road 381 Building 65, Al Zeinah Plaza , Manama Center
Kingdom of Bahrain
T +973 1712 5116
F +973 1753 5116
bahrain@doka.com

Qatar

Country headquarters Qatar

Doka Qatar WLL
2nd Gate, Light Industries Area
Mesaieed
T +974 4 4500 628
F +974 4 4500 608
qatar@doka.com

Kuwait

Country headquarters Kuwait

Doka Kuwait | Div. of Riham General Trading & Contracting Co. WLL
Street No 1, Plot 157-173, Shuwaikh Port Authority Area
22023 Salmiya
T +965 99 934 423 / +965 24 822 462
kuwait@doka.com

Oman

Country headquarters Oman

Doka Muscat LLC
The Jasmine Complex, 7th Floor, 702 & 703, P.C. 115, M.S.Q.
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
T +968 220 608 98
F +968 220 608 99
oman@doka.com

Jordan

Sales office Jordan

Doka
Jordan
23324 Amman
T +962 7 9552 7527
abdullah.aljundi@doka.com

Turkey

Country headquarters Turkey

Doka Kalıp-İskele Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş.
İnönü Mahallesi, Nazarbayev Sok. No:19, Gebze Güzeller Org. San. Bölgesi
41400 Gebze - Kocaeli
T +90 262 751 50 66
F +90 262 751 50 05
turkiye@doka.com

Egypt

Branch Egypt

Doka Egypt For Importation and Exportation LLC
24 Salah Zaki, Street, Square 1143, Flat 5 & 6 Sheraton Heliopolis
Cairo
T +20 2 22 677 216
F +20 2 22 671 588
egypt@doka.com

Online form

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.