calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK

Management Doka Middle East & Africa

Middle East & Africa

Robert Hauser

Robert Hauser
Director Middle East & Africa
Doka Group
robert.hauser@doka.com

Saudi Arabia & Bahrain

Doka Gulf

Michael Arnold
Managing Director
michael.arnold@doka.com

Doka Qatar

Harald Hartung
Managing Director
harald.hartung@doka.com

Doka Kuwait

Doka Kuwait

Gerald Hörmann
Managing Director
gerald.hoermann@doka.com

Doka Oman

Peter Fischer

Peter Fischer
Managing Director
peter.fischer@doka.com

Doka Lebanon

Hani Abu-Nasr
Managing Director
hani.abu-nasr@doka.com

Doka Turkey

Ender Oezatay
Managing Director
ender.oezatay@doka.com

Doka Kalip Iskele

Doka South Africa

Portrait Luckun Gan

Gan Luckun
Managing Director
ganpersad.luckun@doka.com

Doka Algeria

portrait Bouabdallah Rachid

Rachid Bouabdallah
Managing Director
rachid.bouabdallah@doka.com

Doka Nigeria

Kevork Kedikian
Managing Director
kevork.kedikian@doka.com

Doka Egypt

Mohamed Aiesh

Mohamed Aiesh
Managing Director
mohamed.aiesh@doka.com