calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK

Management Doka Middle East & Africa

Middle East & Africa

Ralf Buerger

Ralf Bürger
Executive Vice President, Middle East Africa & Asia Pacific
Doka Group
ralf.buerger@doka.com

Saudi Arabia & Bahrain

Peter Fischer

Peter Fischer
Managing Director
peter.fischer@doka.com

Doka Gulf (UAE)

Michael Arnold
Managing Director
michael.arnold@doka.com

Doka Qatar

Matthew Kretzmann

Matthew Kretzmann
Managing Director
matthew.kretzmann@doka.com

Doka Kuwait

Doka Kuwait

Gerald Hörmann
Managing Director
gerald.hoermann@doka.com

Doka Oman

Chris Jardine

Chris Jardine
Managing Director
chris.jardine@doka.com

Doka Turkey

Ender Oezatay
Managing Director
ender.oezatay@doka.com

Doka Kalip Iskele

Doka Egypt

Mohamed Aiesh

Mohamed Aiesh
Managing Director
mohamed.aiesh@doka.com