calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK
I consent to the use of cookies by this website for analyses and personalised content. Find out more OK

Contactos en América Latina

Argentina

Doka Latin America
Tel. +55 11 2088 5723

argentina@doka.com

Logo Atenko

Brasil
São Paulo

Doka Brasil Fôrmas para Concreto Ltda.
Rua Guilherme Lino dos Santos, 756
Jardim Flôr do Campo
CEP 07190-010 Guarulhos - SP

Tel: +55 11 2088-5777

brasil@doka.com
www.doka.com.br

Brasil
Recife

Doka Brasil Fôrmas para Concreto Ltda.
Avenida Eixo da Inegracao, 2524
Galpao L e M Bairro Muribeca
CEP 54360-000 Jaboatao dos Guararapes - PE
Tel: +55 81 3453 0227

brasil@doka.com
www.doka.com.br

Chile
Santiago

Doka Chile Encofrados Limitada
Santa Isabel 1697
Lampa, Santiago
Tel: +56 2 2413 1600

chile@doka.com
www.doka.cl

Chile
Antofagasta

Doka Chile Encofrados Limitada
Pedro Aguirre Cerda, 13.800
La Chimba, Antofagasta
Tel: +56 9 7432 3520

chile@doka.com
www.doka.cl

Chile
Concepción

Doka Chile Encofrados Limitada
Chacabuco, 550 of. 33,
Concepción
Tel. +56 41 276 7911

chile@doka.com
www.doka.cl

Colombia

Doka Colombia Encofrados S.A.S.
Calle 146 # 21
60 Ofic. 201
Bogotá – Colombia
Tel. + 57 1 520 2665

colombia@doka.com
www.doka.com.co

Costa Rica

Doka Centroamérica
Tel. + 507 316 8150

costarica@doka.com
www.doka.co.cr

Logo Renteco

Guatemala

Doka Centroamérica
Tel. + 507 316 8150

guatemala@doka.com
www.doka.com

Mexico
Mexico City

Doka México Expertos de Encofrados S. de R.L. de C.V.
Carr. Cuautitlán - Teoloyucan
Km 24.5, Col. San Lorenzo Río Tenco,
C.P. 54713, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Estado de México
Tel. +52 55 1667 7553

mexico@doka.com
www.doka.com.mx

Mexico
Monterrey

Giuseppe Verdi, 113
Col. Colinas de San Jerónimo
64630 – Monterrey – N.L.
Tel. +52 81 1811 1038

mexico@doka.com
www.doka.com.mx

Mexico
Guadalajara

Calle López Cotilla N. 1243
Colonia Americana
44160 – Guadalajara – Jalisco
Tel. +52 33 1725 6435

mexico@doka.com
www.doka.com.mx

Nicaragua

Doka Centroamérica
Tel. + 507 316 8150

nicaragua@doka.com
www.doka.com.ni

Logo RTI

Panama

Doka Centroamérica
Ave. Arnulfo Arias
Edificio 42D y 42G
Diablo, Ciudad de Panamá,
Panamá
Tel. + 507 316 8150

panama@doka.com
www.doka.com.pa

Paraguay

Doka Latin America
Tel. + 55 11 2088 5723

paraguay@doka.com
www.doka.com.py

Logo Atenko

Peru

Doka Perú SAC
FND Huarangal S/N (Carretera Explosivos)
Av. Mártir Olaya
Lurín - Lima Tel. +51 1 748 0400

peru@doka.com
www.doka.com.pe

Uruguay

Doka Latin America
Tel. +55 11 2088 5723
uruguay@doka.com
www.doka.com.uy

Logo Atenko

Venezuela

Doka Centroamérica
Tel. + 507 316 8150

venezuela@doka.com
www.doka.com.ve

Logo Koma

Contacto para la prensa

Andrea Vicentin
Andrea Vicentin+55 11 2088 5727