calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Contact

Find your sales rep at a glance!

Go to Sales Area Map

Your Doka team in Sheffield

Management

Chris Valvona
Branch Director Sheffield

T 01909 552022
M 07968 854849
E chris.valvona@doka.com

Sales

Dean Buffam
Regional Sales Manager
Yorkshire and the Humber & East Midlands

M 07384 467 820
E dean.buffam@doka.com

Tiarna Davidson
Regional Sales Manager
North West

M 07384 545 248
E tiarna.davidson@doka.com

Chris Valvona
Branch Director
West Midlands

T 01909 552037
M 07968 854849
E chris.valvona@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager - Civils and Infrastructure

M 07966 841254
E joe.mcbride@doka.com

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager - High-rise

M 07713 085366
E derrick.potter@doka.com

Operations

Paul Buxton
Operations Manager Sheffield

T 01909 552 025
E paul.buxton@doka.com

Sabrina Haag
Operations Sheffield

T 01909 552 043
E sabrina.haag@doka.com

Sinead Lloyd
Operations Sheffield

T 01909 552 021
E sinead.lloyd@doka.com

Rachel Hill
Operations Sheffield

T 01909 552036
E rachel.hill@doka.com

Elyes Ben Youssef
Yard Operations Supervisor Sheffield

M 07384 112723
E elyes.youssef@doka.com

Technical Engineering

Jamie Swann
Team Leader Sheffield

T 01909 552 046
E jamie.swann@doka.com

Joseph Moran
Techn. Engineer

T 01909 552 027
E joseph.moran@doka.com

Khariff Saddler
Techn. Engineer

T 01909 552 041
E khariff.saddler@doka.com

Jamie Watkinson
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)

T 01909 552048
E jamie.watkinson@doka.com

Pieter Strydom
BIM Coordinator

T 01909 552 039
E pieter.strydom@doka.com

Lukasz Siwik
Techn. Engineer - Infrastructure

T 01909 552 045
E lukasz.siwik@doka.com

Vian Ibrahim
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)

T 01909 552044
E vian.ibrahim@doka.com

Adrian Gomez
Techn. Project Manager

T 07967 967629
E adrian.gomez@doka.com

Anil Samuel
Techn. Engineer

T 01909 552030
E anil.samuel@doka.com

Chamandeep Singh
Techn. Engineer

T 01909 552 049
E chamandeep.singh@doka.com

Massimo Longo
Techn. Engineer

M 07825 189344
E massimo.longo@doka.com

Chris Rigden
Techn. Engineer

T 01909 552035
E chris.rigden@doka.com

Site Services

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator

M 07767 413771
E patrick.macnamara@doka.com

James Heeley
Site Demonstrator

M 07815 908795
E james.heeley@doka.com

Products & Marketing

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

    The Madison Tower

    The residential tower will deliver 423 new homes, including over 100 affordable homes, in addition to an extensive new public garden, a resident's lounge, business facilities and residents can also enjoy superb views over the bridge Thames.

    Brighton 3Ts

    Doka supplied a full formwork package for the construction of at the Royal Sussex County Hospital in Brighton to deliver the 3Ts Redevelopment. The £485 million program replaces all buildings which stood on the front half of the hospital with state of the art healthcare facilities. The first of the new buildings are due to open in 2021 and will provide an improved hospital experience for hundreds of thousands of patients and visitors every year.

    AWPR

    The Aberdeen Western Peripheral Route, Balmedie to Tipperty project is a major transport infrastructure project. It will significantly improve travel in and around Aberdeen and the north-east of Scotland. Supporting economic growth, reducing congestion, cutting journey times, improving safety and lowering city pollution.

    New Era

    Northfield Construction selected Doka for their formwork and protection screen requirements at the complex £65m New Era development project. The Sheffield Chinatown development, New Era Square consists of five blocks containing student accommodation, food and drinking outlets, an exhibition and conference centre, office space and shops which span across 21 floors.

    One Bishopsgate Plaza

    Doka were selected to partner with construction firm ‘Expanded’ (a subsidiary of Laing O’Rourke), in the construction of the £300m, 562,000 sq ft, new mixed use development located in the heart of the city of London, called One Bishopsgate Plaza. Rising to 448 feet tall (135 metres), the 43 storey high-rise tower comprises the UK’s first Pan Pacific luxury hotel, boasting a 5-star wellness centre, meeting and events spaces, and a double height ballroom/conference facility. 160 luxury private residences also occupy the upper floors of the main tower building.

    Wood Wharf A2 A3

    Construction ended in 2019 at Wood Wharf on the A2 and A3 buildings which are located next to London’s well-known financial district Canary Wharf. The development consists of a range of studios and one to three-bedroom apartments and form part of the cluster of towers which have been constructed in the area by Canary Wharf Contractors. Doka supplied formwork solutions for buildings A2 and A3 which included Automatic climbing formwork SKE 50 plus, Guided climbing formwork Xclimb 60 and Framax Xlife framed wall panel system. The £59.6 million development consists of 517 residential units, flexible retail space, community and leisure space and associated open spaces, infrastructure and utilities.

REGISTER TODAY!

for access to formwork components and accessories at your fingertips

Safety: Harnessed

FreeFalcon - the mobile fall arrest protection system

Protection screen Xclimb 60

The variable enclosure for all high-rise projects

Platform SKE plus

The self-climbing formwork and working platform for high-rise cores

Blog Doka UK

Subscribe and receive relevant marketing communications

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Latest news from Doka

Doka and BAM span Newhaven bridge project using BIM technologies

14.09.2020 | Press

Tunnelling for science

10.08.2020 | Press

Virtual planning – faster implementation

03.08.2020 | Press