calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb

Your Doka team in Sheffield:

SALES

High Rise

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager
Mobile: 07713 085366
derrick.potter@doka.com

Civils and Infrastructure

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 07966 841254
joe.mcbride@doka.com

North West

Tiarna Davidson
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 545 248
tiarna.davidson@doka.com

Yorkshire & the Humber & East Midlands

Dean Buffam
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 467 820
dean.buffam@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Paul Buxton
Operations Manager Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552 025
paul.buxton@doka.com

Sabrina Haag
Operations Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552 043
sabrina.haag@doka.com

Rachel Hill
Operations Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552036
rachel.hill@doka.com

James Heeley
Logistics Manager
Mobile: 07815 908795
james.heeley@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Jamie Swann
Team Leader Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552 046
jamie.swann@doka.com

Joseph Moran
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01909 552 027
joseph.moran@doka.com

Khariff Saddler
Techn. Engineer
T 01909 552 041
khariff.saddler@doka.com

Jamie Watkinson
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)
Phone: 01909 552048
jamie.watkinson@doka.com

Pieter Strydom
BIM Coordinator
Phone: 01909 552 039
pieter.strydom@doka.com

Lukasz Siwik
Techn. Engineer - Infrastructure
Phone: 01909 552 045
lukasz.siwik@doka.com

Chris Rigden
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01909 552035
chris.rigden@doka.com

Adrian Gomez
Techn. Project Manager
Phone: 07967 967629
adrian.gomez@doka.com

Anil Samuel
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01909 552030
anil.samuel@doka.com

Chamandeep Singh
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01909 552 049
chamandeep.singh@doka.com

Massimo Longo
Techn. Engineer
Mobile: 07825 189344
massimo.longo@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

James Heeley
Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07815 908795
james.heeley@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

The Northern Hub

New, faster rail links for the North of England was the objective of the rail project Northern hub - this has now been achieved. The project now links the region's major cities, with Manchester as the main node. One of the biggest challenges on this project are that some of the new railway bridges are right beside listed structures of historic importance.

New Era

The first phases in Sheffield’s £65 million Chinatown development, New Era Square, are well under way now and due to finish in early 2018. When complete, the landmark 21 storey scheme will consist of five blocks containing student accommodation, food and drinking outlets, an exhibition and conference centre, office space and shops.

The Wilton Centre

International chemical firm Sabic UK, and Whessoe (a subsidiary of Samsung C&T), with support from Governments Regional Growth Fund are making strategic investment in upgrading its Teeside chemical facilities to become Europe’s most competitive storage facility and converter of US Shale gas and at the same time creating much needed construction jobs and safeguarding thousands more in the region.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Latest news from Doka

Innovation Award of Excellence for DokaXact

08.04.2021 | Press

Doka and BAM span Newhaven bridge project using BIM technologies

14.09.2020 | Press

Tunnelling for science

10.08.2020 | Press