calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb

Your Doka team in Sheffield:

SALES

Lee Davidson
Managing Director & Head of Salesr
Mobile: 07971 692793
lee.davidson@doka.com

Del Potter
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07713 085366
derrick.potter@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager
Civils and Infrastructure
Mobile: 07966 841254
joe.mcbride@doka.com

Tony Austin
Business Development Manager
High-Rise
Mobile: 075000959742
tony.austin@doka.com

Simon Dowd
Business Development Manager
High Speed 2 (HS2)
Mobile: 07384 544574
simon.dowd@doka.com

Yorkshire & the Humber & East Midlands

Dean Buffam
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 467 820
dean.buffam@doka.com

North West


Tiarna Davidson
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 545 248
tiarna.davidson@doka.com

Digital Services

Aled Roberts
Digital Sales Manager
Mobile: 078990394776
aled.roberts@doka.com



Warren Walker
Digital Sales Manager
Mobile:07968 854849
warren.walker@doka.com

Sales & Online Support

Gemma Sharrocks
Sales Support
Phone: 01622 740104
gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Paul Buxton
Head of Commercial Office - Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552 025
paul.buxton@doka.com

Tammy Bayton
Commercial Office - Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552043
tammy.bayton@doka.com

Michelle Winstanley
Commercial Office - Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552020
michelle.winstanley@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Jamie Swann
Team Leader Sheffield
Phone: 01909 552 046
jamie.swann@doka.com

Lukasz Siwik
Team Leader Infrastructure
Phone: 01909 552 045
lukasz.siwik@doka.com

Adrian Gomez
Project Manager
Phone: 07967 967629
adrian.gomez@doka.com

Robert Brinkler
Team Leader HS2
Phone: 01909 552040
Mobile: 07870 546372
robert.brinkler@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Warren Walker
Digital Services Support
Mobile: 07968 854849
warren.walker@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

The Northern Hub

New, faster rail links for the North of England was the objective of the rail project Northern hub - this has now been achieved. The project now links the region's major cities, with Manchester as the main node. One of the biggest challenges on this project are that some of the new railway bridges are right beside listed structures of historic importance.

New Era

The first phases in Sheffield’s £65 million Chinatown development, New Era Square, are well under way now and due to finish in early 2018. When complete, the landmark 21 storey scheme will consist of five blocks containing student accommodation, food and drinking outlets, an exhibition and conference centre, office space and shops.

The Wilton Centre

International chemical firm Sabic UK, and Whessoe (a subsidiary of Samsung C&T), with support from Governments Regional Growth Fund are making strategic investment in upgrading its Teeside chemical facilities to become Europe’s most competitive storage facility and converter of US Shale gas and at the same time creating much needed construction jobs and safeguarding thousands more in the region.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!

Latest news from Doka

Doka at bauma 2022:

14.07.2022 | Press

Doka protection screens help increase construction site safety & productivity in Salford

29.09.2021 | Press

Super sewer infrastructure at Heathwall Pumping Station

03.08.2021 | Press