calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Contact

Find your sales rep at a glance!

Go to Sales Area Map

Your Doka team from UK Headquarters in Sittingbourne

Management

Hennie Roebroeks
Managing Director

T 01622 740105
M 07384 114129
E hennie.roebroeks@doka.com

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M 07384 252393
E james.hurst@doka.com

Anke Docherty
Head of HR

T 01622 740122
M 07968 943142
E anke.docherty@doka.com

Stephen Perfect
Head of Finance / Controlling

T 01622 740108
M 07894 930922
E stephen.perfect@doka.com

Lee Davidson
Head of Sales

M 07971 692793
E lee.davidson@doka.com

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

T 01909 552020
M 07384 252324
E anup.rao@doka.com

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T 01622 740114
M 0781 017526
E richard.seers@doka.com

Sales

Lee Davidson
Head of Sales

M 07971 692793
E lee.davidson@doka.com

Hadyn Larkin
Regional Sales Manager
South West

M 07500 959742
E hadyn.larkin@doka.com

Stuart McClagish
Key Accounts Manager

M 07976 964920
E stuart.mcclagish@doka.com

Keith Newton
Regional Sales Manager
South East

M 07768 714633
E keith.newton@doka.com

David Meek
Regional Sales Manager
Wales

M 07388 949571
E david.meek@doka.com

Karol Mikowski
Regional Sales Manager
South East & London

M 07384 546468
E karol.mikowski@doka.com

Warren Woodward
Regional Sales Manager
East of England & London

M 07384 544560
E warren.woodward@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager - Civils and Infrastructure

M 07966 841254
E joe.mcbride@doka.com

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager - High-rise

M 07713 085366
E derrick.potter@doka.com

Operations

Anup Rao
Head of Operations

T 01909 552020
M 07384 252324
E anup.rao@doka.com

Robert Holzer
Operations Manager Sittingbourne

T 01622 740102
M 07392 086191
E robert.holzer@doka.com

Kirsten Ralph
Head of Operations Sittingbourne

T 01622 740119
M 07590 813527
E kirsten.ralph@doka.com

Gemma Sharrocks
Operations Sittingbourne

T 01622 740104
E gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

Lauren Beggs
Operations Sittingbourne

T 01622 749050
E lauren.beggs@doka.com

Dave Farrington
Logistics Sittingbourne

T 01622 740103
E david.farrington@doka.com

Aaron Fearon
Operations Sittingbourne

T 01622 749050
E aaron.fearon@doka.com

Technical Engineering

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering

T 01622 740114
M 0781 017526
E richard.seers@doka.com

Ricardo Alves
Team Leader Sittingbourne

T 01622 740106
E ricardo.alves@doka.com

Andy Cooke
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 740112
E andy.cooke@doka.com

Glenn Revelle
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 740109
E glenn.revelle@doka.com

Magdy Farah
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 740131
E magdy.farah@doka.com

Paulo Paiva
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 740113
E paulo.paiva@doka.com

Charlotte Thatcher
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)

T 01622 740111
E charlotte.thatcher@doka.com

Ryan Smith
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)

T 01622 740121
E ryan smith@doka.com

Nuno Cartaxo
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 749050
E nuno.cartaxo@doka.com

Glenmar Cruz
Techn. Engineer

T 01622 740115
E glenmar.cruz@doka.com

Finance & Support

Stephen Perfect
Head of Finance / Controlling

T 01622 740108
M 07894 930922
E stephen.perfect@doka.com

Ajsela Maluta
Financial Support

T 01622 740118
E ajsela.maluta@doka.com

Hayley Haylor
Credit Control

T 01622 740107
E hayley.haylor@doka.com

Magsud Shirinbayli
Financial Support

T 01622 740118
E magsud.shirinbayli@doka.com

Charlotte Burt
Accounting

T 01622 740107
E charlotte.burt@doka.com

Natasha Letchford
Accounting

T 01622 740107
E natasha.letchford@doka.com

Human Resources

Anke Docherty
Head of HR

T 01622 740122
M 07968 943142
E anke.docherty@doka.com

Alison Farlane
HR Assistant

T 01622 740118
E alison.farlane@doka.com

Site Services

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator

M 07767 413771
E patrick.macnamara@doka.com

James Heeley
Site Demonstrator

M 07815 908795
E james.heeley@doka.com

Products & Marketing

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing

M 07384 252393
E james.hurst@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

    The Madison Tower

    The residential tower will deliver 423 new homes, including over 100 affordable homes, in addition to an extensive new public garden, a resident's lounge, business facilities and residents can also enjoy superb views over the bridge Thames.

    Brighton 3Ts

    Doka supplied a full formwork package for the construction of at the Royal Sussex County Hospital in Brighton to deliver the 3Ts Redevelopment. The £485 million program replaces all buildings which stood on the front half of the hospital with state of the art healthcare facilities. The first of the new buildings are due to open in 2021 and will provide an improved hospital experience for hundreds of thousands of patients and visitors every year.

    AWPR

    The Aberdeen Western Peripheral Route, Balmedie to Tipperty project is a major transport infrastructure project. It will significantly improve travel in and around Aberdeen and the north-east of Scotland. Supporting economic growth, reducing congestion, cutting journey times, improving safety and lowering city pollution.

    New Era

    Northfield Construction selected Doka for their formwork and protection screen requirements at the complex £65m New Era development project. The Sheffield Chinatown development, New Era Square consists of five blocks containing student accommodation, food and drinking outlets, an exhibition and conference centre, office space and shops which span across 21 floors.

    One Bishopsgate Plaza

    Doka were selected to partner with construction firm ‘Expanded’ (a subsidiary of Laing O’Rourke), in the construction of the £300m, 562,000 sq ft, new mixed use development located in the heart of the city of London, called One Bishopsgate Plaza. Rising to 448 feet tall (135 metres), the 43 storey high-rise tower comprises the UK’s first Pan Pacific luxury hotel, boasting a 5-star wellness centre, meeting and events spaces, and a double height ballroom/conference facility. 160 luxury private residences also occupy the upper floors of the main tower building.

    Wood Wharf A2 A3

    Construction ended in 2019 at Wood Wharf on the A2 and A3 buildings which are located next to London’s well-known financial district Canary Wharf. The development consists of a range of studios and one to three-bedroom apartments and form part of the cluster of towers which have been constructed in the area by Canary Wharf Contractors. Doka supplied formwork solutions for buildings A2 and A3 which included Automatic climbing formwork SKE 50 plus, Guided climbing formwork Xclimb 60 and Framax Xlife framed wall panel system. The £59.6 million development consists of 517 residential units, flexible retail space, community and leisure space and associated open spaces, infrastructure and utilities.

REGISTER TODAY!

for access to formwork components and accessories at your fingertips

Safety: Harnessed

FreeFalcon - the mobile fall arrest protection system

Protection screen Xclimb 60

The variable enclosure for all high-rise projects

Platform SKE plus

The self-climbing formwork and working platform for high-rise cores

Blog Doka UK

Subscribe and receive relevant marketing communications

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Latest news from Doka

Doka delivers three climbing solutions for Brighton 3Ts hospital redevelopment

20.08.2019 | Press

Business Growth Prompts Doka Formwork UK HQ Relocation to Larger Facilities

09.08.2019 | Press

Doka formwork expertise at 182 metres above London

26.07.2019 | Press