calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkcartissuuclosekeystarweb

Your Doka team from UK Headquarters in Sittingbourne:

MANAGEMENT

Lee Davidson
 
Tara Nash

Tara Nash
Head of Finance & Controlling
Phone: 01622 740 107
Mobile: 07384 114129
tara.nash@doka.com

Jemma Morley

Jemma Morley
HR Manager
Phone: 01622 740122
Mobile: 07968 943142
jemma.morley@doka.com

RIchard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering
Phone: 01622 740114
Mobile: 07801 017526
richard.seers@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing
Mobile: 07384 252393
james.hurst@doka.com

Robin Pearson-Smith

Robin Pearson-Smith
Head of Operations
Mobile: 07976 670309
robin.pearson-smith@doka.com

SALES

Del Potter
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07713 085366
derrick.potter@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager
Civils and Infrastructure
Mobile: 07966 841254
joe.mcbride@doka.com

Tony Austin
Business Development Manager
High-Rise
Mobile: 07500 959742
tony.austin@doka.com

Simon Dowd
Business Development Manager
HIgh Speed 2 (HS2)
Mobile: 07384 544574
simon.dowd@doka.com

South East

Karol Mikowski
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 546468
karol.mikowski@doka.com

East London

Sam Constable
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 467820
samuel.constable@doka.com

West London

Jamie Watkinson
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07976 964920
jamie.watkinson@doka.com

South East

Keith Newton
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07768 714633
keith.newton@doka.com

Wales

David Meek
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07388 949571
david.meek@doka.com

Digital Services

Aled Roberts
Digital Sales Manager
Mobile:07890394776
aled.roberts@doka.com



Warren Walker
Digital Sales Manager
Mobile: 07968854849
warren.walker@doka.com

Sales & Online Support

Gemma Sharrocks
Sales Support
Phone: 01622 740104
gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Kirsten Ralph
Head of Commercial Office Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740119
Mobile: 07590 813527
kirsten.ralph@doka.com

Michelle Schweitzer
Commerical Office Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 749050
michelle.schweitzer@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Pete Garland
Team Leader Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 749050
pete.garland@doka.com

Ricardo Alves
Team Leader Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740106
ricardo.alves@doka.com

FINANCE & SUPPORT

Chandra Rana
Financial Support
Phone: 01622 740108
chandra.rana@doka.com

Hayley Haylor
Credit Control
Phone: 01622 740107
hayley.haylor@doka.com

Magsud Shirinbayli
Contracts Manager
Phone: 01622 740118
magsud.shirinbayli@doka.com

Karen Oliver
Accounting
Phone: 01622 740125
karen.oliver@doka.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Alison Farlane
HR Assistant
Phone: 01622 740118
alison.farlane@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile. 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

Warren Walker
Digital Services Support
Mobile: 07968 854849
warren.walker@doka.com

PRODUCTS & MARKETING

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing
Mobile: 07384 252393
james.hurst@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

East Quay - Newhaven Port

Located in East Sussex, the Newhaven Port Access Road Scheme is 700m of single carriageway road, with an adjacent footway and cycleway. Doka worked in close partnership with main contractor, BAM Nuttall to develop a formwork package that would speed construction processes on site.

Barry Building

Construction work is underway at the Royal Sussex County Hospital in Brighton to deliver the 3Ts Redevelopment. Currently in the first of its third phase, the £485 million programme will replace all the buildings on the front half of the hospital with state of the art healthcare facilities.

One Bishopsgate Plaza

Doka were selected to partner with construction firm ‘Expanded’ (a subsidiary of Laing O’Rourke), in the construction of the £300m, 562,000 sq ft, new mixed use development located in the heart of the city of London, called One Bishopsgate Plaza.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership



Safety: Harnessed

FreeFalcon - the mobile fall arrest protection system

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!

Latest news from Doka

Edenica: Streamlining capital building projects in tight spaces with Doka

15/05/2024 | Press

Doka boosts construction site safety with Xsafe Catch Fan

04.04.2024 | Press

Paratop Bridge formwork is core in road link to vital care centre

20.03.2024 | Press