calldocumentfacebookmessagemypartnerwindowsapplegoogleplayworkerroutecoinspinterestplaysearchsmartphonetwittercaraccordeonvideoarrowarrowdownloaddownloaduploadsection_scrollerglobemapIcon-Shop-Websitecontactenergyhomebridgeshighrisetunnelmininghousearrow-uparrow-downarrow-leftarrow-leftarrow-circle-rightchevron-right-circleuserexternlinkclose
Contact

Your Doka team from UK Headquarters in Sittingbourne:

MANAGEMENT

Hennie Roebroeks

Hennie Roebroeks
Managing Director
Phone: 01622 740105
Mobile: 07384 114129
hennie.roebroeks@doka.com

James Hurst

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing
Mobile: 07384 252393
james.hurst@doka.com

Anke Docherty

Anke Docherty
Head of HR
Phone: 01622 740122
Mobile: 07968 943142
anke.docherty@doka.com

Stephen Perfect

Stephen Perfect
Head of Finance / Controlling
Phone: 01622 740108
Mobile: 07894 930922
stephen.perfect@doka.com

RIchard Seers

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering
Phone: 01622 740114
Mobile: 0781 017526
richard.seers@doka.com

Lee Davidson

Lee Davidson
Head of Sales
Mobile: 07971 692793
lee.davidson@doka.com

Robert Holzer

Robert Holzer
Head of Operations - Interim
Mobile: +44 1622 740124
robert.holzer@doka.com

SALES

Lee Davidson
Head of Sales
Mobile: 07971 692793
lee.davidson@doka.com

Stuart McClagish
Key Accounts Manager
Mobile: 07976 964920
stuart.mcclagish@doka.com

Del Potter
Major Projects Manager
High-rise
Mobile: 07713 085366
derrick.potter@doka.com

Joe McBride
Business Development Manager
Civils and Infrastructure
Mobile: 07966 841254
joe.mcbride@doka.com

South East & London

Karol Mikowski
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 546468
karol.mikowski@doka.com

East of England & London

Warren Woodward
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07384 544560
warren.woodward@doka.com

Wales

David Meek
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07388 949571
david.meek@doka.com

South East

Keith Newton
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: 07768 714633
keith.newton@doka.com

OPERATIONS

Robert Holzer
Head of Operations - interim
Phone: 01622 740102
Mobile: 07392 086191
robert.holzer@doka.com

Kirsten Ralph
Head of Operations Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740119
Mobile: 07590 813527
kirsten.ralph@doka.com

Gemma Sharrocks
Operations Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740104
gemma.sharrocks@doka.com

Lauren Beggs
Operations Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 749050
lauren.beggs@doka.com

Dave Farrington
Logistics Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740103
david.farrington@doka.com

Aaron Fearon
Operations Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 749050
aaron.fearon@doka.com

TECHNICAL ENGINEERING

Richard Seers
Head of Engineering
Phone: 01622 740114
Mobile: 0781 017526
richard.seers@doka.com

Pete Garland
Engineering Group Leader
Phone: 01622 749050
pete.garland@doka.com

Ricardo Alves
Team Leader Sittingbourne
Phone: 01622 740106
ricardo.alves@doka.com

Andy Cooke
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 740112
andy.cooke@doka.com

Glenn Revelle
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 740109
glenn.revelle@doka.com

Magdy Farah
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 740131
magdy.farah@doka.com

Paulo Paiva
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 740113
paulo.paiva@doka.com

Charlotte Thatcher
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)
Phone: 01622 740111
charlotte.thatcher@doka.com

Ryan Smith
Techn. Engineer (Trainee)
Phone: 01622 740121
ryan smith@doka.com

Nuno Cartaxo
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 749050
nuno.cartaxo@doka.com

Glenmar Cruz
Techn. Engineer
Phone: 01622 740115
glenmar.cruz@doka.com

FINANCE & SUPPORT

Stephen Perfect
Head of Finance / Controlling
Phone: 01622 740108
Mobile: 07894 930922
stephen.perfect@doka.com

Ajsela Maluta
Financial Support
Phone: 01622 740118
ajsela.maluta@doka.com

Hayley Haylor
Credit Control
Phone: 01622 740107
hayley.haylor@doka.com

Magsud Shirinbayli
Financial Support
Phone: 01622 740118
magsud.shirinbayli@doka.com

Charlotte Burt
Accounting
Phone: 01622 740107
charlotte.burt@doka.com

Natasha Letchford
Accounting
Phone: 01622 740107
natasha.letchford@doka.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Anke Docherty
Head of HR
Phone: 01622 740122
Mobile: 07968 943142
anke.docherty@doka.com

Alison Farlane
HR Assistant
Phone: 01622 740118
alison.farlane@doka.com

SITE SERVICES

Patrick MacNamara
Senior Site Demonstrator
Mobile. 07767 413771
patrick.macnamara@doka.com

James Heeley
Site Demonstrator
Mobile: 07815 908795
james.heeley@doka.com

PRODUCTS & MARKETING

James Hurst
Head of Products & Marketing
Mobile: 07384 252393
james.hurst@doka.com

We are proud to have participated in hundreds of building projects.

    The Madison Tower

    The residential tower will deliver 423 new homes, including over 100 affordable homes, in addition to an extensive new public garden, a resident's lounge, business facilities and residents can also enjoy superb views over the bridge Thames.

    Brighton 3Ts

    Doka supplied a full formwork package for the construction of at the Royal Sussex County Hospital in Brighton to deliver the 3Ts Redevelopment. The £485 million program replaces all buildings which stood on the front half of the hospital with state of the art healthcare facilities.

    AWPR

    The Aberdeen Western Peripheral Route, Balmedie to Tipperty project is a major transport infrastructure project. It will significantly improve travel in and around Aberdeen and the north-east of Scotland. Supporting economic growth, reducing congestion, cutting journey times, improving safety and lowering city pollution.

    New Era

    Northfield Construction selected Doka for their formwork and protection screen requirements at the complex £65m New Era development project. The Sheffield Chinatown development, New Era Square consists of five blocks containing student accommodation, food and drinking outlets, an exhibition and conference centre, office space and shops which span across 21 floors.

    One Bishopsgate Plaza

    Doka were selected to partner with construction firm ‘Expanded’ (a subsidiary of Laing O’Rourke), in the construction of the £300m, 562,000 sq ft, new mixed use development located in the heart of the city of London, called One Bishopsgate Plaza.

    Wood Wharf A2 A3

    Construction ended in 2019 at Wood Wharf on the A2 and A3 buildings which are located next to London’s well-known financial district Canary Wharf. The development consists of a range of studios and one to three-bedroom apartments and form part of the cluster of towers which have been constructed in the area by Canary Wharf Contractors.

Mission statement

By providing efficient and innovative formwork solutions and services, we aim to deliver optimum customer benefit, to inspire and grow successful partnerships and sustainable growth.

  • We behave and wish to be perceived as a market leader such that we are the 1st choice formwork supplier.
  • We tailor our offerings to meet customers’ needs and their project requirements.
  • We build partnerships based on long-term business relationships with our customers.
  • We operate within a company culture where the employee is valued and trusted.
  • We are a team of committed and competent people, working together to successfully achieve our objectives.

Memberships and Accreditations

Constructionline Approval
Constructionline Approval
Forrest Stewardship Council
plywood CoC from sustainable sources
ISO Accreditation
ISO Accreditation
Construct Membership
Construct Membership



REGISTER TODAY!

for access to formwork components and accessories at your fingertips




Safety: Harnessed

FreeFalcon - the mobile fall arrest protection system




Protection screen Xclimb 60

The variable enclosure for all high-rise projects




Platform SKE plus

The self-climbing formwork and working platform for high-rise cores

Thank you for your interest in Doka. Contact us!

Fields marked with * are required.
* Please fill out all required fields!
Message could not be sent – please try again a little later!
Many thanks for the enquiry!

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Latest news from Doka

Doka now stands for formwork AND scaffolding

23.11.2020 | Press

Doka and BAM span Newhaven bridge project using BIM technologies

14.09.2020 | Press

Tunnelling for science

10.08.2020 | Press